There are thousands of great scholarships out there, but to win a scholarship, you must have a strong application. The secret lies in creating strategic approach in finding and applying for the scholarships. Brenda will be sharing effective strategies to increase your odds of winning competitive scholarships.

Date: Friday, 24th April 2020

Time: 5:00pm WAT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm GMT

No registration required, just show up at Opportunity Desk on Friday.

Turn on notifications to livestream on:

Facebook: bit.ly/3bwnE0D

Or

YouTube: bit.ly/2VNMxOJ

Learn more about our speaker here: bit.ly/2Vuxdrn

 

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Spread the love